What's New
BankMobile card
QLess Line Management
Stop waiting in line!

FAFSA on TwitterFAFSA
Federal Student Aid on YouTubeFederal Student Aid
Federal Student AidFederal Student Aid

Financial Aid TV

Financial Aid TV

Due to COVID-19, our office is closed but you may reach your assigned Financial Aid Technician below to get help through email or text.
Please know we will only be able to disclose general information without your FERPA security answers. To access your security questions and answers, please log into www.fullcoll.verifymyfafsa.com

Financial Aid Staff

Administration Title Name E-mail/Text
Director of Financial Aid Greg Ryan gryan@fullcoll.edu
(714) 930-1833;
Accounting Specialist Sherry Duarte sduarte@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1693
Clerical Assistants Rosa Garcia agarcia1@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1771
Clerical Assistants Rachel Tucker rtucker@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1711
Student Verification/Outreach Program Tony Alvatorre talvatorre@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1737
Student Verification/SAP Appeals/Homeless Liaison/Financial Literacy and Wellness Felipe Rodriguez frodriguez@fullcoll.edu
(714) 874-9895
Student Verification Josue Abarca jabarca@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1695>
Student Verification/Student Loan Program
Jose Alcaraz jalcaraz@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1752
Student Verification/Bankmobile Ray Bustos rbustos@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1637
Student Verification/Cal Grant Krystal Correa kcorrea@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1673
Student Verification Kim Tran ktran2@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1492
Student Verification/Federal Work Study/VA Promise Waiver
Magaly Renteria mrenteria@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1772
Student Verification/FWS/Student Success Completion Grant/North Orange Promise/Pledge Carmen Zapata czapata@fullcoll.edu
(714) 364-0586
Systems Coordinator Fatima Villegas fvillegas@fullcoll.edu
(714) 874-9111

Students who have questions about their financial aid file, once their file is completed, should contact their assigned Financial Aid Technician:

Student's Last Name Financial Aid Technician
A - B Jose Alcaraz
C-D Ray Bustos
E-G Tony Alvatorre
H-K Josue Abarca
L-M Carmen Zapata
N-O Magaly Renteria
P-R Krystal Correa
S Kim Tran
T-Z Felipe Rodriguez