What's New
North Orange Debit MasterCard
Dropped for non-payment? Apply
for a fee waiver on WebStar today!

QLess Line Management
Stop waiting in line!

FAFSA on TwitterFAFSA
Federal Student Aid on YouTubeFederal Student Aid
Federal Student AidFederal Student Aid

Financial Aid TV

Financial Aid Staff

Administration Title Name E-mail
Director of Financial Aid Greg Ryan gryan@fullcoll.edu
Accounting Technician Sherry Duarte sduarte@fullcoll.edu
Interim Administrative Assistance Rosa Garcia agarcia1@fullcoll.edu
Clerical Assistant Carrie Cruz ccruz1@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Outreach Program Lourdes Fernandez-Oropeza loropeza@fullcoll.edu
Outreach Program/Student Verification
Teresita Guillen-Soto tguillen@fullcoll.edu
Work-Study Program Elaine Oropeza eoropeza@fullcoll.edu
Financial Aid Technician
Jose Alcaraz jalcaraz@fullcoll.edu
Student Loan Program Fatima Villegas fvillegas@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification Ray Bustos rbustos@fullcoll.edu
Appeals Maria Aguirre maguirre@fullcoll.edu
Cal Grants/Clock Hour Programs Korey Lindley klindley@fullcoll.edu

Students who have questions about their financial aid file, once their file is completed, should contact their assigned Financial Aid Technician:

Student's Lastname Financial Aid Technician
A - Cam Elaine Oropeza
Can – Esta Maria Aguirre
Este – Hernandez K. Korey Lindley
Hernandez, L. – Lopez, L. Lourdes Oropeza
Lopez, M. – Nguyen, A. Teresita Guillen-Soto
Nguyen, B. - Reza Fatima Villegas
Reze - Su
Jose Alcaraz
Sv - Z Ray Bustos
Students in Clock Hour Programs
(e.g., Cosmetology, Administration of Justice, and Therapeutic Sports Massage)
Korey Lindley