What's New
North Orange Debit MasterCard
Dropped for non-payment? Apply
for a fee waiver on WebStar today!

QLess Line Management
Stop waiting in line!

FAFSA on TwitterFAFSA
Federal Student Aid on YouTubeFederal Student Aid
Federal Student AidFederal Student Aid

Financial Aid TV

Financial Aid TV

If you need help, please call the office at (714)888-7588 or come in with a valid photo ID. If you have been referred to your technician by the front office staff, see the listing below on who to contact.

Financial Aid Staff

Administration Title Name E-mail
Director of Financial Aid Greg Ryan  
Accounting Technician Sherry Duarte sduarte@fullcoll.edu
Administrative Assistant Kierra Lewis klewis@fullcoll.edu
Clerical Assistants Rosa Garcia
Carrie Cruz
agarcia1@fullcoll.edu
ccruz1@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Outreach Program Lourdes Fernandez-Oropeza loropeza@fullcoll.edu
Work-Study Program Elaine Oropeza eoropeza@fullcoll.edu
Financial Aid Technician
Jose Alcaraz jalcaraz@fullcoll.edu
Financial Aid Technician Kim Tran ktran2@fullcoll.edu
Student Loan Program Fatima Villegas fvillegas@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification Ray Bustos rbustos@fullcoll.edu
Appeals Maria Aguirre maguirre@fullcoll.edu
Cal Grants/Clock Hour Programs Korey Lindley klindley@fullcoll.edu

Students who have questions about their financial aid file, once their file is completed, should contact their assigned Financial Aid Technician:

Student's Lastname Financial Aid Technician
A - Cam Elaine Oropeza
Can – Esta Maria Aguirre
Este – Hernandez, K. Korey Lindley
Hernandez, L. - Lopez, L. Lourdes Oropeza
Lopez, M. - Nguyen, A. Kim Tran
Nguyen, B. - Reza Fatima Villegas
Reze - Su
Jose Alcaraz
Sv-Z Ray Bustos
Students in Clock Hour Programs (e.g., Cosmetology, Administration of Justice, and Therapeutic Sports Massage) Korey Lindley