What's New
BankMobile card
QLess Line Management
Stop waiting in line!

FAFSA on TwitterFAFSA
Federal Student Aid on YouTubeFederal Student Aid
Federal Student AidFederal Student Aid

Financial Aid TV

Financial Aid TV

If you need help, please call the office at (714)888-7588 or come in with a valid photo ID. If you have been referred to your technician by the front office staff, see the listing below on who to contact.

Financial Aid Staff

Administration Title Name E-mail
Director of Financial Aid Greg Ryan  
Accounting Technician Sherry Duarte sduarte@fullcoll.edu
Clerical Assistants Rosa Garcia
Rachel Tucker
agarcia1@fullcoll.edu
rtucker@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Outreach Program Tony Alvatorre talvatorre@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/SAP Appeals/Homeless Liaison/Financial Literacy and Wellness Felipe Rodriguez frodriguez@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification Josue Abarca fabarca@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Student Loan Program
Jose Alcaraz jalcaraz@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Bankmobile Ray Bustos rbustos@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Cal Grant Krystal Correa kcorrea@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification Kim Tran ktran2@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Federal Work Study/VA Promise Waiver
Magaly Renteria mrenteria@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/FWS/Student Success Completion Grant/North Orange Promise/Pledge Carmen Zapata czapata@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification John Abelon jabelon@fullcoll.edu
Systems Coordinator Fatima Villegas fvillegas@fullcoll.edu

Students who have questions about their financial aid file, once their file is completed, should contact their assigned Financial Aid Technician:

Student's Last Name Financial Aid Technician
A - B Jose Alcaraz
C-D Ray Bustos
E-G Tony Alvatorre
H-K Josue Abarca
L-M Carmen Zapata
N-O Magaly Renteria
P-R Krystal Correa
S Kim Tran
T-Z Felipe Rodriguez