What's New
North Orange Debit MasterCard
QLess Line Management
Stop waiting in line!

FAFSA on TwitterFAFSA
Federal Student Aid on YouTubeFederal Student Aid
Federal Student AidFederal Student Aid

Financial Aid TV

Financial Aid TV

If you need help, please call the office at (714)888-7588 or come in with a valid photo ID. If you have been referred to your technician by the front office staff, see the listing below on who to contact.

Financial Aid Staff

Administration Title Name E-mail
Director of Financial Aid Greg Ryan  
Accounting Technician Sherry Duarte sduarte@fullcoll.edu
Clerical Assistants Rosa Garcia
Rachel Tucker
agarcia1@fullcoll.edu
rtucker@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Outreach Program Tony Alvatorre talvatorre@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Work-Study Program Felipe Rodriguez frodriguez@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification Josue Abarca fabarca@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Student Loan Program
Jose Alcaraz jalcaraz@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Bankmobile Ray Bustos rbustos@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Appeals/ Financial Literacy and Wellness Rosemary Martinez-Kepford rmartinezkeford@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Cal Grants Kim Tran ktran2@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification/Student Success Grant/VA Promise Waiver/SEOG
Magaly Renteria mrenteria@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification Carmen Zapata czapata@fullcoll.edu
Student Verification John Abelon jabelon@fullcoll.edu
     

Students who have questions about their financial aid file, once their file is completed, should contact their assigned Financial Aid Technician:

Student's Lastname Financial Aid Technician
A - B Jose Alcaraz
C-D Ray Bustos
E-G Tony Alvatorre
H-K Josue Abarca
L-M Rosemary Martinez-Kepford
N-O John Abelon
P-Q Carmen Zapata
R Magaly Renteria
S Kim Tran
T-Z Felipe Rodriguez